Meet Our Team

Kevin Wrobel, CPA : President

Kevin Wrobel, CPA

President

813-514-8273
kevin@wrobelaccounting.com
Zach Kamish, CPA, MBA : Tax Manager

Zach Kamish, CPA, MBA

Tax Manager

813-514-8273
zach@wrobelaccounting.com
Michelle Hoffman Wrobel : Practice Manager

Michelle Hoffman Wrobel

Practice Manager

813-514-8273
michelle@wrobelaccounting.com
Sweta Patel : Staff Accountant

Sweta Patel

Staff Accountant

813-514-8273
sweta@wrobelaccounting.com
Jay Kromjong, EA : Staff Accountant

Jay Kromjong, EA

Staff Accountant

813-514-8273
jason@wrobelaccounting.com
Allie Knudsen : Staff Accountant

Allie Knudsen

Staff Accountant

813-514-8273
allison@wrobelaccounting.com
Amy Allen : Payroll & Bookkeeping Specialist

Amy Allen

Payroll & Bookkeeping Specialist

813-514-8273
amy@wrobelaccounting.com
Chelsea Eanes : Receptionist

Chelsea Eanes

Receptionist

(813) 514-8273
chelsea@wrobelaccounting.com

 

Why Choose Wrobel Accounting?

We know there are many accounting firms to choose from so we have made it our mission to stand out from our competition by offering unparalleled service that keeps our clients returning year after year. Above all, the greatest service we offer to our clients is peace of mind. No matter how daunting your situation looks, we are here to help you. You don’t need to take our word for it, though. Meet our staff below and read through our client testimonials to see why so many have chosen Wrobel Accounting where we make life less taxing!