Meet Our Team

 

Why Choose Wrobel Accounting?

We know there are many accounting firms to choose from so we have made it our mission to stand out from our competition by offering unparalleled service that keeps our clients returning year after year. Above all, the greatest service we offer to our clients is peace of mind. No matter how daunting your situation looks, we are here to help you. You don’t need to take our word for it, though. Meet our staff below and read through our client testimonials to see why so many have chosen Wrobel Accounting where we make life less taxing!

Kevin Wrobel, CPA : President

Kevin Wrobel, CPA

President

813-514-8273
kevin@wrobelaccounting.com
Michelle Wrobel, V.P. : Operations Manager

Michelle Wrobel, V.P.

Operations Manager

813-514-8273
michelle@wrobelaccounting.com
Chelsea Eanes : Office Manager

Chelsea Eanes

Office Manager

(813) 514-8273
chelsea@wrobelaccounting.com
Connie Tritt, CPA : Sr. Staff Accountant

Connie Tritt, CPA

Sr. Staff Accountant

813-514-8273
connie@wrobelaccounting.com
Allie Knudsen : Staff Accountant

Allie Knudsen

Staff Accountant

813-514-8273
allison@wrobelaccounting.com
Nathan Thieneman, CPA CFE : Staff Accountant

Nathan Thieneman, CPA CFE

Staff Accountant

813-514-8273
nathan@wrobelaccounting.com
Emily Chute : Accountant

Emily Chute

Accountant

813-514-8273
emily@wrobelaccounting.com
Amy Allen : Payroll & Bookkeeping Specialist

Amy Allen

Payroll & Bookkeeping Specialist

813-514-8273
amy@wrobelaccounting.com
Rachel DeBoard : Receptionist

Rachel DeBoard

Receptionist

813-514-8273
rachel@wrobelaccounting.com